Skip to content

New additions to the ERA National Executive Committee

ERA Elects New Officers for 2019-2021 Term

The Electronics Representatives Association (ERA) has announced that its board of directors elected new national officers for the 2019-2021 term during its Feb. 27, 2019, meeting.

They are: chairman of the board – Dave Norris of Norris and Associates; president – Chuck Tanzola, CPMR, of the Fusion Sourcing Group; senior vice president / fiscal and legal – John O’Brien, CPMR, of Coakley, Boyd and Abbott; senior vice president / education – Tom Griffin, CPMR, of Catalyst Sales Inc.; senior vice president / membership – Cameron English, CPMR, of English Technical Sales; senior vice president / industry – Bob Evans, CPMR, of EK Micro; and senior vice president at large – David Fitzgerald of WESCO Sales Group Inc.

ERA Elects New Officers for 2019-2021 Term

Scroll To Top